John McCain – Hothead

August 28, 2008 at 10:21 am | Posted in American politics | Leave a comment

Just take a look:

And he tires of having to answer questions.

There’s a theme that recurs in your books and your speeches, both about putting country first but also about honor. I wonder if you could define honor for us?
Read it in my books.

I’ve read your books.
No, I’m not going to define it.

But honor in politics?
I defined it in five books. Read my books.

Yeesh! Elitist.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

